Contact Us

Name:

Position in Company:

Department:

Contact By Email:

By Phone:

Anthony Paviour

Managing Director

Commercial / Personal

tony@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

Chris Watson

Account Executive

Commercial / Personal

cjwatson@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

Gemma Lane

Account Executive

Commercial

gemmalane@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

Nathan De Bond

Account Executive

Commercial

nathan@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

Kevin Fell

Account Executive

Commercial /
Professional Indemnity

kevin.fell@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

Mark Owens

Account Executive

Commercial /
Professional Indemnity

mark@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

Mandy Childs

Personal Lines
Executive

Personal

mandy@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

Sue Sanders

Personal Lines
Executive

Personal

sue@lbhinsurance.co.uk

0800 652 5551

General Enquiries

 

 

enquiries@lbhinsurance.co.uk

 

In Writing

LBH Insurance
660-662 London Road
Westcliff on Sea
Essex
SS0 9HL

To contact us now, please fill in the following form:

Mandatory fields marked *

We will endeavour to reply to all email enquiries within 2 working days. Please do not submit any sensitive information using this form.

*
*

It is our intention to provide you with the highest possible level of customer service at all times. However we recognise that things can go wrong on occasion and if this occurs we are committed to resolving matters promptly and fairly.

Should you not be satisfied with our final response, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). More information is available on request or on their website, www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

We are also required to inform you of the availability of the Online Dispute Resolution platform to assist you if we are unable to resolve your Complaint. However, this service will refer your Complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service, so you may instead wish to contact them directly. More information is available on their website.