LBH Insurance Xmas Opening Hours - December 2021

Monday 20th December – 9am to 1pm
Tuesday 21st December – 9am to 1pm
Wednesday 22nd December – 9am to 1pm
Thursday 23rd December – 9am to 1pm
Friday 24th December – 9am to 1pm


Saturday 25th December – CLOSED
Sunday 26th December – CLOSED
Monday 27th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED


Wednesday 29th December – 9am to 1pm
Thursday 30th December – 9am to 1pm
Friday 31st December – 9am to 1pm


Saturday 1st January – CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED
Monday 3rd January – CLOSED